Tours and Tickets
Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip)
4

Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip)

By Provo Connection Taxi & Tours
About
from
$40.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 1-99, max of 100 per group
Duration: 15m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Round-trip shared transfer
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Gratuities


Departure details
  • Traveler pickup is offered.
  • **Departure:** For your return journey please contact Provo Connection at 649 241 7399 (24) hours before departing the island to confirm pick up time.
  • Airports:
  • Providenciales Intl Airport, Providenciales
  • Other:
  • Providenciales, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Arrival Point: When Departing Customs/Immigration please ask for Provo Connection (your local transfer) and you will be directed to the company Representative.
Return details
  • Turks and Caicos Airport Hotel, 83 Airport Rd, TKCA 1ZZ, Turks and Caicos Islands

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9401P3

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • By the time of making a booking, please enter your flight details and your Providenciales accommodation details
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

How much is Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip)?
Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) price starts from $40.00. Discover and book Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) on Tripadvisor
What is the Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) cancellation policy?
Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip)?
Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) is hosted by Provo Connection Taxi & Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Provo Connection Taxi & Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) on Tripadvisor
How much time do I need for Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip)?
On average, this experience will take approximately 15m. Discover and book Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9401P3

Reserve your spot

Similar experiences

About the operator
Provo Connection Taxi & Tours
594
Caribbean
Joined in March 2015

#4 of 75 Transportation in Providenciales
  • monica c
    monica c
    0
    0
    Great transportation
    Minimal wait (15 minutes) at the airport for pickup. Only made 1 stop before our resort. Clean/nice SUV. Pretty easy set up for return trip. My phone had really bad connection so Provo Connection reached out to me via text to finalize. Picked up right on time. Another clean/nice SUV. Would certainly use them again.
  • J B
    J B
    0
    0
    Prompt service and very courteous driver.
    The transfer was on time, as communicated. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable and the driver was very courteous. Overall great experience.
  • MELLIE0727
    MELLIE0727
    0
    0
    Transportation in Turks & Caicos
    Was well organized. Have no compliant. All went well on the trip. The football team were happy with the service.
  • Alyssa R
    Alyssa R
    0
    0
    Good and reliable service
    I booked the round trip group transfer and was very happy with our service. They picked us up from the airport within 5 minutes of getting our bags and heading outside. I messaged them the morning we were leaving to confirm pickup and they came to my hotel right on time. We were picked up both times in a new and clean Suburban. Would recommend this service to others.
  • ClaraEst2856
    ClaraEst2856
    0
    0
    Not the best
    My driver wasn’t very nice. I get it, it was a hot day but I paid more than 120$ for a 20 min ride. I could have use a welcome or at least a hello. The driver threw my suitcase in the trunk then never spoke to me the whole ride. I felt like I was just a chore. So sad this is the first impression I got from TCI.
  • Barbschnowles
    Barbschnowles
    0
    0
    Worth the money
    We had Trevor meet us and take us to our hotel. He was friendly, knowledgeable and great. As we looked at everyone waiting for taxis we were getting in our air conditioned SUV!
  • Nickserven
    Nickserven
    0
    0
    Airport transfer
    Quick service. Driver was friendly. Great customer service. Was an easy service to book online, driver was where they were supposed to be, great trip to the hotel from the airport.
  • Valerie R
    Valerie R
    0
    0
    great service for this family of 3
    booked in advance for three of us going round trip from NY to TCI. Our flight was delayed by almost an hour and a half but Provo Connect. was there and we were in an SUV going to 7 Stars with no other guests - in the end it was a private ride. Just had to wait a few minutes. Pick up was easy - called ahead to confirm our departure flight and they were there promptly at 12 pm as discussed. One other guest in that car ride to the airport which was fine by us. Both drivers were courteous and cars were clean. Strongly recommend to book with them on your next trip. $100 for 3 roundtrip was fair.
  • Cathy B
    Cathy B
    0
    0
    Better than a Taxi
    There were 7 people in my family. So we booked a private car with Provo Connection for our round trip from the airport to the Alexandra Resort. The driver was awesome and had to navigate through a hugh funeral procession and handle it professionally. She was friendly and courteous and a great driver. I made sure I confirmed with them the day before our arrival and the day before our departure. Everything went really smooth. I definitely will recommend them to friends and family traveling to Providenciales, Turks and Caicos.
  • originalkirbystar
    originalkirbystar
    0
    0
    Quick and easy
    Quick and easy trip from the airport to our resort and back. Had to make some changes to the itinerary and the # never worked but they respond immediately on WhatsApp so all good. Can't beat the price!
  • Maurice H
    Maurice H
    0
    0
    Great Trip
    Our driver Trevor, was amazing. He was very punctual and made us understand the ways of the island and also feel safe the entire trip. He gave great suggestions on things to do and when to go also
  • danarosser
    danarosser
    0
    0
    Great service
    Trevor was on time, very friendly and accommodating. The process to book online was very easy…even with changes I needed to make.
  • Angelique0706
    Angelique0706
    0
    0
    Professional and clean
    Very professional and fast service. Clean extra long SUVs and safe drivers. Highly recommended with arrival fast track service
  • V2944LVjenniferg
    V2944LVjenniferg
    0
    0
    Good
    The person in charge at the airport was very nice and respectful. I was a little nervous because after I had booked my information online in advance with hotel and they did not have it. However he assured me everything was okay and my driver was on his way. It was a very quick lovely ride. The car was clean. I would suggest having bottled water for the passengers. Other than that great service! Would use again and highly recommend!
  • christian99942023
    christian99942023
    0
    0
    Very responsive, great employees
    Reliable and timely. Easy process and employees were very courteous and helpful. Highly recommend and would choose PC again!
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
67 reviews
Excellent
46
Very good
7
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
9

George S
Fort Worth, TX3 contributions
Nov 2021
we booked transport from Providenciale Int Airport to out hotel round trip on 11/09/2021 and a return trip from our hotel to Providenciale Int Airport . upon arrival we wait 45 minutes for the transport to arrive. We found out later that the had arrived departed and left us sit at the airport. Our return trip was the same. arrived at the hotel 45 minutes late with no explanation nor apology. the hotel called several time's to get the same response 5 to 7 minutes. I was told arrive 2 hour prior to departure was sufficient. It was not. needing at least 3 hours prior to departure to navigate through the check in process and the congested airport. Company sent a link for review which promptly expired prior to departing the airport. not happy.
Written November 20, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

BeachSunSand
Union, NJ261 contributions
We have used them several times and they are always at the airport ready to pick us up on time and take us to our resort. In fact, they were extremely accommodating once when our flight got changed twice in the same day. But the past couple of times they have arrived extremely late to pick us at the resort to take us to the airport. On our last trip, they were an hour late! Our resort kept calling to find out if they were coming to pick us up. We may book them for a one way trip on arrival, but we cannot rely on the them to pick us up on time when we depart. The anxiety and stress of waiting for them and possibly missing our flight ruins our entire “vacation mode.”
Written July 9, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Vacationer812455
1 contribution
Feb 2023
I believe I was scammed, I paid for a round trip airport transfer and all I got in return was being ghosted on arrival and hotel pick up and paying for taxies and almost missing my flight back home.
Upon Arrival at Providenciales got a message to look for a blue uniform guy and ask for driver, not only did we not find a blue uniform guy, for 15 minutes, the people we asked didn't know Provo Connection and guided us to a shared taxi where we paid cash.
Still believing the company exists, I called to confirm our return pick up for a 2:45 PM flight, after being told pick ups are only on the hour , I asked for a noon pick up, at 12:10 I called back only to be told the driver was almost there at 12:20, no one was answering the phone and we jumped yet in another cab and after the usual 2 hour departure lineup, we were one of the last ones to board our flight.
I don't know if this company exists, I do know that they process your payments, and answer selective phone calls, but I never saw a guide at arrival or a vehicle anytime.
Written March 11, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Pridesix
Colorado Springs, CO18 contributions
Dec 2022
Called two days before arrival to make a reservation; arrival delayed by 2 hours and Provo Connection was there promptly. Safe, courteous, engaging driver to our lodging with some recommendations on things to do during our visit. Per their directions called 24 hrs before flight departure to confirm pick-up and time. Driver was 5 min early, direct to airport (we were the 3d of 3 pick-ups). All in all a great experience. Professionals, I would trust them again
Written December 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Deborah1240
Stanley, NC28 contributions
Jun 2021
Excellent service. We used Provo Connection for three different family group transfers from and to the airport. They were always on time and we never had to wait even though my plane was 2 hours late. Their vehicles are very clean. Would definitely use them again.
Written June 14, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

kfowler711
West Bloomfield, MI3 contributions
I have never written any reviews on trip advisor but this experience warrants one. We traveled to TCI for a couples trip with 12 others. We arrived on Thursday and the curbside hosts called for a vehicle for four of us for more than one hour. Note: this company sent van and trucks for others but kept skipping us. We were the first on the curb and the last to leave for the resort. On the return, the driver pulled up and stood there until I asked are you here for us. They never helped with our baggage. It was a Cadillac SUV. Again, she hasn’t said a word. We pulled up to another resort and stopped. She got out, still silent and was friendly and greeted the other two people that were going to squeeze in this SUV. She helped with their baggage and we were as tight in that vehicle. She never mentioned another stop nor the fact that others were joining. Once at the airport, again not saying a word to us, pointed to our luggage after helping the other two with theirs. Again, she still hasn’t spoken to the four of us. She pointed to our luggage and we grabbed it.

Maybe it was because we were a minority and they weren’t.

If you are traveling there get a cab, there are readily available and you don’t wait a hour or more.

Avoid this agency, especially if you are a minority. We were treated as if we were a bother

If I could go negative with a rating I would.
Written February 6, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

FamilyTraveler30s
Farmingdale, NY50 contributions
Patty accommodated a last minute booking for us so we had someone greeting us at the airport. I was traveling alone with my daughter and we felt very safe knowing we had a reputable company waiting for us. The vans were clean. There was a slight hiccup where our original driver had to circle around and drop us off because Jose picked up the wrong family. Our replacement driver that trip was not as friendly, but still fine nonetheless. Our driver for the return trip was great as well. Patty helped schedule our return trip allowing us to soak up the sun for as long as possible. She is a true asset to the company! Thank you!
Written March 24, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

travelsofsophia
The Woodlands, TX15 contributions
Overall our experience was good. We did have to wait almost 20-25 mins for our transportation to hotel the day we arrived. Getting through the immigration at PLS airport was already a nightmare. Lines were long and only a couple officers working. Took us over 2 hours to get out. Toddler was already super cranky. Once out, having to wait another almost half hour and that was tough with our 3 year old. Transportation to the airport was on time and driver was very nice. Even though we paid for shared transportation, both time it was only our family in a large body SUV. I would book them again.
Written December 28, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

BeachSunSand
Union, NJ261 contributions
May 2019
We are so grateful that we booked with them! Our layover flight was delayed, which meant we would miss our flight into PLS. We emailed them the morning of our arrival with the different changes that kept happening regarding our flights. In the end, they were there to pick us up and even knew that we were the couple on "United." It made the start of our vacation so much better knowing that we were being well taken care of. We will definitely book again in the future!
Written April 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Katherine C
1 contribution
Jul 2021 • Couples
WARNING!!! Do not book with these people. They never showed up and we had to book a taxi. When i called them to ask why they were late the guy just said oh well you have to wait for the next van which was an hour later. Smh! Like anyone is going to risk missing their flight. Save yourself the headache and book elsewhere!!!!!
Written July 19, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ian p
Hello Kathrine, I’ve stated to you before we didn’t receive any notice about your departure, Denise who I assume to be your friend called a day before and booked a pickup time for 10:00 but failed to mention any other persons leaving with her. Since you guys had separate bookings your departure was not scheduled and we never received any notification from you or the hotel about your pickup. It is the same issue regarding the time change from 10:00 to 11:00, somewhere along the line no one informed us about the time change which resulted in the driver arriving for the 10:00 am pickup. Once the driver arrived at the resort he waited for 20 mins, once he realized you weren’t coming he promptly reported it back to the office and continued onto his other scheduled pickups. When you called at 11:30 asking for pickup the shuttles had already passed and there was no driver available in your area until the 12:00 shuttle. The claim that the secretary “did not care” is far from the truth as he went on to called the other drivers and asked whether or not they can pick you up from the hotel as soon as possible. Once the mix up was explained to us we promptly provided a refund as requested and gave insight on what may have happened. I’d like to thank you for using our services.
Written July 21, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 63

Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip) provided by Provo Connection Taxi & Tours

Product Overview: Shared Providenciales Airport Transfer (Round-Trip)

Prices From

$40

Number of Reviews

67

Number of Photos

12

Duration

15 minutes