Lotus Spa
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

The area
Address
How to get there
  • Maelbeek • 2 min walk
  • Kunst-Wet • 6 min walk
Reach out directly
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.5
28 reviews
Excellent
21
Very good
4
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Juana J
1 contribution
Aug 2021
An amazing experience! It was more than I expected. They are really professional and the customer services is great since the recepcionist to the therapist. A plus is the wonderful interior design of the spa and on each room. I saw other comments that it said it is small and no so much ventilation but for me it was perfect it has enough space to change yur clothes put your personal things, and it was a relaxing environment with soft light, clam music, nice smell and most importan everything was clean and with good covid measurement (which nowadays is necessary). The room was a good temperature which it made me feel like a calm tropical area. The massage was perfect, I book a head, neck and back for 30 min and it was more than I expected, she prioritised that area but did a complete treatment in all my body from tooes to head. I was thinking to book an accupunture massage but she also use pressure point so was a good ocmbination. I will definetly come back for another session, totally recommed it!!! Love it !
Written August 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Robel B
1 contribution
Aug 2016 • Solo
Highly recommended! I came here because one of the reviews said they spike English and I don't speak French, but man did I get a lot more! I got the hour long thai massage from from "Naat" (not surehow to spell it). I'm a very tense person so she was really working hard but when I couldn't handle the pressure she was very accommodating. The place is clean and the sanitary napkins are a nice touch. The message was great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They let me wait for my uber inside even though they were already closed by a half hour. Thank you Naat!
Written August 2, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

f00d4l1fe
London, UK7 contributions
Aug 2015 • Solo
I've been here on numerous occasions as it's right around the corner from my office and it's just divine. I've tried plenty of massage places in Brussels and none beat this one. The staff are so friendly and the prices are very reasonable compared to other places in Brussels. Go for the Balinese massage, it's amazing!
Written August 19, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

KaliS
Brussels, Belgium24 contributions
Mar 2017 • Solo
I went to this Spa for a supposedly traditional Thai massage yesterday as I needed to stretch, refresh and rejuvenate my body - what this type of massage does to you if performed well. Now, I cannot move my shoulders, they are aching and hurt as if someone has beaten me up! And I am a regular massage-goer who has seen a lot.
By definition, traditional Thai massage uses no oils or lotions. The recipient remains clothed during a treatment. There is constant body contact between the giver and receiver, but rather than rubbing on muscles, the body is compressed, pulled, stretched and rocked. What I received there was the opposite of all that.
The lady asked me whether I wanted strong which I confirmed as I always do. She also asked me which area I need more focus on - big mistake! She basically put all her strength and efforts on my shoulders and upper back to the extent that I had to ask her to be gentler, and I have a very high pain tolerance, trust me. But that's not the way to do it - they are not supposed to concentrate on one body part as it gets overworked and the body has a natural defense reaction to swell if too much treated.
In their defense I'd say that I read that it depended largely on whether you'd be lucky with the masseuse. Well, if you aren't, it can be harmful though so that should not be allowed at all. They are supposed to be trained. If I ask for Thai, I want to get Thai, not some random oily treatment with no positive and only bad side effects!
It was also quite small a place, very loud when busy, so no relaxation at all.
Written March 11, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

la_viajera_constanta
Brussels, Belgium2,155 contributions
Aug 2017 • Solo
Love this place - have been several times now and never a bad massage (And I have very high standards for massage!).

The ambiance is calm and relaxed and English is spoken. Every massage booth has a shower in the changing area in case you want to wash the oil off more thoroughly before getting dressed. (Of course it is wiped off before the end of the massage).

A range of massages are available and reasonably priced for Brussels. I totally recommend the 30 minute neck back and shoulders (35 euros) for a quick but effective tension release.

You can also book online on the day which is efficient if you suddenly have a free slot.

Thoroughly recommended!
Written August 23, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ulrike K
Brussels, Belgium39 contributions
Sep 2018 • Solo
I have been at the Lotus Spa regularly and it is always very good. A very clean place, attentive service and the result is what I am looking for after a good massage. I have been there also when a had real strong headache and they were able to reduce the tension and pain significantly. I can only recommend it.
Written September 25, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

verinki
Vienna, Austria15 contributions
Apr 2018 • Solo
The massage was really great and relaxing!!! The staff was also very nice and friendly! I will come back when I am in Brussels 👍🏻
Written April 24, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

KittyCatWanders
Hong Kong, China114 contributions
Aug 2016 • Couples
We went to Lotus after a music festival in Belgium. Four nights of camping meant that we were in need of relaxation and some pampering and Lotus was perfect for us.

The staff were very helpful and allowed us to book on the day for a couples massage a couple of hours later.

We both opted for a Thai massage which was very authentic as was the interior of the spa which had lovely music,water features and ornaments.

My massage was performed by a very professional and well trained Thai masseuse and I felt wonderful afterwards.
Written August 3, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Arcola82
Antwerp, Belgium14 contributions
Mar 2016 • Solo
I have been there couple of times, and anytime i think it is the best massage every! great service, good prices! Must visit!
Written April 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Janice S
Maldonado, Uruguay51 contributions
Oct 2015
It is always nice to get a massage. My husband and I like Tai massage so when we discovered this spa a few blocks from our hotel we scheduled a break from our touring. We were NOT disappointed. The therapists included deep tissue and stretching with relaxation so we felt wonderful afterward. We would return here if we visit Brussels again.
Written October 6, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 16
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Lotus Spa - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Frequently Asked Questions about Lotus Spa

Lotus Spa is open:
  • Mon - Fri 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Sat - Sun 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Restaurants near Lotus Spa: View all restaurants near Lotus Spa on Tripadvisor

Lotus Spa Information

Excellent Reviews

21

Very Good Reviews

4

Lotus Spa Photos

5