The Lys Spa
The Lys Spa
4.5
About
Jacuzzi|Hammam|Sauna traditionnel|Sauna infrarouge|Bain froid| Piscine|Luminotherapie|Sieges massants|Espace massage&Soins. The Lys Spa-Private Room Located at a stone's throw from Porte de Namur, The Lys Spa welcomes you every day by appointment to deliver a unique spa experience that draws from exotic inspiration through three luxury atsmospheres.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

4.5
129 reviews
Excellent
98
Very good
17
Average
2
Poor
2
Terrible
10

AVL4
Greater London, UK47 contributions
Dec 2022 • Friends
I had a lovely time at The Lys Spa. The owner was friendly and showed us around/orientated us then left us to enjoy the facilities (jacuzzi, sauna, swimming pool). The area was clean and it was overall a really peaceful experience. We also had a 1hr massage each and this was fantastic - so relaxing! I would recommend here as a treat and a nice way to de-stress for a few hours!
Written January 9, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Andrea P
Brussels, Belgium12 contributions
Jul 2020 • Friends
Beautiful, relaxing, atmosphere, great service, everything what one good wish for relaxation: jacuzzi, hamam, sauna, pool and massage...we had wonderful time with friends...can’t wait to be back soon!
Written July 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Sabrina
1 contribution
Dec 2018 • Couples
I went to this place with my husband and we were very pleased with the amenities but also with the service. The staff was really nice and helpful, the massages were so relaxing we almost fell asleep! We highly recommend this place for a relaxing moment!!! A must do spa in Brussels :)
Written December 24, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Javier R
1 contribution
Oct 2016 • Couples
For such a price, i would expect it to be cleaner and much more elegant: the jacuzzi wasn't too clean, the pool, sauna, etc is in a -1 so the overall spa doesn't have any sunlight, the shower was broken, etc.
Also, the romantic package is a rip-off: 30 EUR for plastic rose petals and a cheap orange juice!!!!!!!!
Written November 10, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Emmy T
1 contribution
Sep 2022 • Couples
Absolutely fantastic experience. My boyfriend and I had a private spa which consisted of a hot tub, pool, sauna, and a range of comfortable seating a areas all to yourself. So relaxing! Then we each had hour long massages. The masseuses were so incredibly lovely and professional and the massage was so relaxing I fell asleep for a minute! Afterwards we both felt so relaxed. 100% the highlight of our holiday
Written September 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Gerard
1 contribution
Feb 2021 • Couples
I really liked the experience, really clean and nice environments, I recommend a lot this place. I will come back for sure.
Written March 8, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

The Lys Spa - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Lys Spa


Restaurants near The Lys Spa: View all restaurants near The Lys Spa on Tripadvisor

The Lys Spa Information

Excellent Reviews

98

Very Good Reviews

17

The Lys Spa Photos

49